Update / Change Your SAP Profile
You can also deactivate your Profile, so that it will not appear on a search. This might be important if you are on an extended absence, or if you are not able to take additional clients. If you deactivate your Profile for a specific time, please remind yourself to reactivate it again.
To access your SAPList Profile, please login using your username and password.
Forgot your password? Click here to to retrieve it now.